Board of Directors

Public Media Network is governed by a Board of Directors.  Members are appointed by our partner municipalities and at-large.

Every board meeting is open to the public.  The Board usually meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 4:30 pm at Public Media Network’s Community Access Center. Check out the meeting calendar for upcoming dates.

359 S. Kalamazoo Mall, Suite 300
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Representing the City of Kalamazoo:
Aubrey Jewel Rodgers
Don Cooney
(open seat – apply for consideration if interested)

Representing the City of Parchment:
Kara Smith

Representing the Township of Kalamazoo:
Jerry M. Brown
Lisa Mackie

Representing the Township of Oshtemo:
Clare Buszka

Representing the Township of Comstock:
Bret Padgett (Vice-Chair)

Representing the City of Galesburg:
Ann Howard

Ronnie L. Coleman (Chair)
Lisa A. Godfrey
Christopher Miller
Grant Taylor (Treasurer)
Beverly Whaley

Matthew Schuster, Executive Director