Meet the Team

Matthew Schuster

Matthew Schuster

Executive Director

Email: mschuster@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Dana DeLuca

Dana DeLuca

Development Director

Email: ddeluca@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Anthony E. Griffin

Anthony E. Griffin

Technology & Media Education Director

Email: aegriffin@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Lem Montero

Lem Montero

Community News Director

Email: lmontero@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Traci Furman

Traci Furman

Narrative Lab Manager

Email: tfurman@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Matt Perigo

Matt Perigo

Production Manager

Email: mperigo@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Milburgo (Mil) Vergara

Milburgo (Mil) Vergara

Community Manager

Email: mvergara@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Kenjji Jumanne Marshall

Kenjji Jumanne Marshall

Media Production Assistant

Email: kjumannemarshall@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Allison (Alli) Klinger

Allison (Alli) Klinger

Network Engagement Specialist

Email: aklinger@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Kaleb Liermann

Kaleb Liermann

Media Access Facilitator

Email: kliermann@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Angela Logan

Angela Logan

Administrative Office Coordinator

Email: alogan@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Daniela Matta

Daniela Matta

Broadcast Reporter

Email: dmatta@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211

Max Reist

Max Reist

Content Curator

Email: mreist@publicmedianet.org
Phone: 269.343.2211